Currently:
  •  Some of my work - KLH concepts 5 4

The LSD Garage > Body, Paint, Chassis & Parts

Some of my work - KLH concepts

(1/47) > >>

klh mx10:
Hey guys i was asked to show some of my work (arm twisted really hard...lol) so here's a few of my jobs from the last few months. ;D

I'm self taught and just paint on the side for a hobby and also helps pay for my 1/5th obsession! I've been bomarded with work since Nov last year flat out and am actually gonna back right off with it soon as i finish another half dozen or so jobs i've comitted to, just got a bit out of hand to what i can keep up to and basically have no free time anymore and hardly get to drive or work on my own RC's - and i've got several cool projects lined up that i really want to get into.....

So pretty much i'm not taking on anymore work until maybe late this year as i need slow everything down a bit - this year has vanished already!

Monster jobs for Craig, there's acouple in his thread already.

visitors can't see pics , please You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login or You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

visitors can't see pics , please You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login or You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

My 1/8th DHK brushless missile! And my 11 year old best mate Charger.

Monster's very popular....

Painted most of these in this pic.

SALS Winter series shells i sponsored, and the racin' Jack Russell!

klh mx10:
Few more and that'll do for now. :)

One of my all time favourites on a fibreglass shell for Craig - just gotta love candy red!

Baja Dan:
damn, thats some skill, even better cause its self taught!

im definately gonna get you to paint my next shell, might have to book it in though!

Hor Mann:
As always mate...TOP WORK..

Love the Simpson helmet.

LthlDC: